Contacts

CFS Location

Click Here For Directions

Contact info

Comprehensive Family Services
Richard Spitzer, LCSW, ACSW Director

291 Broadway, Suite 808
New York, NY 10007 (NYC Office)

Telephone: 212-267-2670
FAX: 212-267-2665
E-mail: info@cfs-nyc.com

Jeanette Castillo
212-267-2670 x100
Office Manager
jcastillo@cfs-nyc.com

Christina Durante, MFT
cdurante@cfs-nyc.com

Mariah Ely
mely@cfs-nyc.com

Nigora Gontmakher, LMSW
ngontmakher@cfs-nyc.com

Kristen Hartman
khartman@cfs-nyc.com

Kenton Kirby, LMSW
kkirby@cfs-nyc.com

Fatuma Murray, LMSW
fmurray@cfs-nyc.com

Natasha Orilus
norilus@cfs-nyc.com

Rachel Schimmel
rschimmel@cfs-nyc.com

Rick Spitzer, LCSW; ACSW
212-267-2670 x100
Director
rspitzer@cfs-nyc.com

Bettina Thomsen, LMSW
Assistant Director
bthomsen@cfs-nyc.com

Chava White, LMSW
cwhite@cfs-nyc.com

 

Contact form